Never-Ending…

2

July 11, 2011 by Employee of the Fukin Month

Memory filled…

That leaves me chilled.

Dreams of you are what I am only able to build.

Undivided hope…

A never-ending scope.

Caught in a whirlwind by your rope.

Elaborately picked…

Yet nothing seems to have clicked.

Kept in a state that is valley wide and creek bed slicked.

Unquenchable need…

Almost at a point where I’ll beg and bleed.

Nothing will exceed my greed until you’re freed.

All Rights Reserved and Protected By (C) Miks Poems 2011

2 thoughts on “Never-Ending…

  1. Lisa says:

    I could make a comment on this one, but I would open too much. Pandora’s box so to speak.
    I can also relate this one to a past memory. A chilling memory …..

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Find A Poem!

The Poet!

Blog Stats!

  • 2,146 hits

Sites To See…

